Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 8/22/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Slaughter & The Dogs

Slaughter & The Dogs

the crazy squeeze, Cheap Tissue, Johnny Witmer

Wed 8/23/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$11.00 - $13.00

Les Grys-Grys

Les Grys-Grys

The Loons, Creation Factory

Thu 8/24/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

The Slop Stomp

The Slop Stomp

Fri 8/25/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Attitude: An 80's night

Attitude: An 80's night

Sat 8/26/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Sideshow Revival: Church of Freaks

Dark Art Emporium Presents:

Sideshow Revival: Church of Freaks

Sun 8/27/17

2:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Brain Party Trivia- Disney Themed Night

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia- Disney Themed Night

Mon 8/28/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 8/29/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Jibber Jabber Wednesdays

Jibber Jabber Wednesdays

Wed 8/30/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Thelma and the Sleaze

Thelma and the Sleaze

Death Hymn Number 9, THE TISSUES, The Gems

Thu 8/31/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00