Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 11/13/18

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Phonogram

A Tribute To Bauhaus

Phonogram

Wed 11/14/18

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Palmyra Delran

Palmyra Delran

Soraia, honeychain

Thu 11/15/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Good Foot!

The Good Foot!

Fri 11/16/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 before 10pm, $7 after

The Faction

Allen Losi Benefit Show

The Faction

Powerflex 5, One Fight

Sat 11/17/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Of Limbo

Of Limbo

Hell Is A City, The Koochie Monsters, CarSex

Sun 11/18/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Brain Party Trivia- T. Hanksgiving Trivia Nite

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia- T. Hanksgiving Trivia Nite

Mon 11/19/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 11/20/18

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

DJ Tuan Digglz

DJ Tuan Digglz

Wed 11/21/18

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Furcast

Furcast

Devil Season, Asi Fui

Fri 11/23/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00