The Good Foot!

The Good Foot!

Sat 1/21/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 before 10pm, $7 after

Duf

Duf

Mess, Breatherrr, Timon Marmex

Sun 1/22/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 1/23/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 1/24/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Wed 1/25/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Strung Out

Alex's Bar Anniversary Shows Night 1

Strung Out

Twilight Creeps, Sederra, Riverboat Gamblers

Fri 1/27/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Throw Rag

ALEX'S BAR ANNIVERSARY SHOWS NIGHT 2

Throw Rag

Riverboat Gamblers, Kim & The Created, Hardship Anchors

Sat 1/28/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 1/31/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Wed 2/1/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Son of Dave

Son of Dave

Damon Dagger's Rock n Roll Revue, Sharp Shooter

Thu 2/2/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00