Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 3/19/19

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Timothy Eerie

Timothy Eerie

Rufrano, Fodder, Nectarines

Thu 3/21/19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Attitude: An 80's night

Attitude: An 80's night

Fri 3/22/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Three Chord Kings

Three Chord Kings

Blind House, Coyotes Del Barrio, Legendary Swagger

Sun 3/24/19

2:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 3/25/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 3/26/19

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Spirit Mother

Spirit Mother

New Candy (Italy), Centre, XO

Thu 3/28/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Accused AD

The Accused AD

Final Conflict, SMD, Deviated State

Fri 3/29/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Mark Sultan

Matinee Show

Mark Sultan

Sun 3/31/19

2:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 4/2/19

9:00 pm

More Info

FREE!