The Flatliners

The Flatliners

Spanish Love Songs, Decent Criminal, Sic Waiting

Thu 12/14/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Good Foot!

The Good Foot!

Fri 12/15/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7

Long Beach Record Swap

45 Revolutions LBC Presents:

Long Beach Record Swap

Sat 12/16/17

2:00 pm (event ends at 7:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free!

The Guana Batz

The Guana Batz

Sun 12/17/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 12/18/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 12/19/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

The Aggrolites

The Aggrolites

Ethan Tucker, LAW

Wed 12/20/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

The Slop Stomp

The Slop Stomp

Fri 12/22/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free!

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 12/26/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Jibber Jabber Wednesdays

Jibber Jabber Wednesdays

Wed 12/27/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!