The Real McKenzies

The Real McKenzies

PINATA PROTEST

Fri 3/8/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Yachtley Crëw

Yachtley Crëw

KM to the AM

Sat 3/9/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Sunday Social

The Sunday Social

Sun 3/10/19

2:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 3/11/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 3/12/19

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

The Briefs

The Briefs

The Stitches, Generation Suicida, The Flytraps

Wed 3/13/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Feeble

nickguyone presents

Feeble

Pileup, Tables Turned, Crown Shyness

Thu 3/14/19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Good Foot!

The Good Foot!

Fri 3/15/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 before 10pm- $7 after

The Dils

The Dils

Mike Watt & The Missingmen, The Horseheads, The Last

Sat 3/16/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 3/18/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover