Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 1/8/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 1/9/18

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Jibber Jabber Wednesdays

Jibber Jabber Wednesdays

Wed 1/10/18

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Core 10

Core 10

Thu 1/11/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Punk Rock Karaoke

Punk Rock Karaoke

Fri 1/12/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 1/15/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 1/16/18

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Mustard Plug, Buck-O-Nine

Mustard Plug

Buck-O-Nine

Wed 1/17/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

THE GENERATORS

THE GENERATORS

Gross Polluter, Transistor LB

Thu 1/18/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

The Good Foot!

The Good Foot!

Fri 1/19/18

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 before 10pm, $7 after