Tropa Magica

Tropa Magica

Prettiest Eyes, The High Curbs, Traps PS

Fri 12/14/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 12/17/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 12/18/18

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

The Good Foot!

The Good Foot!

Fri 12/21/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 before 10pm, $7 after

El Vez

El Vez

The Creepy Creeps

Sat 12/22/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 12/24/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Fartbarf

Fartbarf

Sat 12/29/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Moonlight Trio

Rev It Up!

Moonlight Trio

The Rocketz, The Henchmen, Gamblers Mark

Fri 1/4/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 1/7/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 1/8/19

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!