Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 6/12/18

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Phonogram

1 Year Anniversary Show

Phonogram

Continues, Koibito, Tim Carroll

Wed 6/13/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Good Foot!

The Good Foot!

Fri 6/15/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 before 10pm, $7 after

Brownout

Brownout

Money Chicha, Casa de Calacas

Sat 6/16/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Dead Fetaher Moon

Dead Fetaher Moon

Hell Is A City, CarSex, Bearwulf

Sun 6/17/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 6/18/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 6/19/18

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Bundy

Bundy

ROA, Sounds Like Disco

Thu 6/21/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Attitude: An 80's night

Attitude: An 80's night

Sat 6/23/18

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 6/25/18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover