Unwritten Law

Unwritten Law

Runaway Kids, Silent X

Sat, January 13, 2018

8:00 pm


Tickets at the Door

This event is 21 and over

Unwritten Law
Unwritten Law
More of a power pop band than anything else, though they're nestled in Southern California's skate/snowboard punk scene, Unwritten Law formed early in the 1990s, with drummer Wade Youman the only holdover from the band's early days. The group eventually coalesced around vocalist Scott Russo, guitarists Rob Brewer and Steve Morris, bassist John Bell, and Youman.

Scott Russo > 1991-Current

Ace Von Johnson > 2013 - Current
Steve Morris > 1991-2009
Rob Brewer > 1991-2005

Jonny Grill > 2013 - Current
John Bell > 1991-1998
Micah Albao > 1998 [For Recording Purposes Only]
Pat "PK" Kim > 1998-2011

Wade Youman > 1998-2003, 2013 - Current
Tony Palermo > 2005-2008
Dylan Howard > 2008-2011
Venue Information:
Alex's Bar
2913 E Anaheim Street
Long Beach, CA, 90804