The Get Low

The Get Low

Sat 12/9/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 12/11/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 12/12/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Jibber Jabber Wednesdays

Jibber Jabber Wednesdays

Wed 12/13/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

The Flatliners

The Flatliners

Spanish Love Songs

Thu 12/14/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Good Foot!

The Good Foot!

Fri 12/15/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 12/18/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 12/19/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 12/26/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Jibber Jabber Wednesdays

Jibber Jabber Wednesdays

Wed 12/27/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!