Melted

Melted

Dmtina, Assquatch, In The Whale

Sun 3/26/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 3/27/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 3/28/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Wed 3/29/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

The Barons

The Barons

Thu 3/30/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

Fu Manchu

Fu Manchu

16, Yidhra

Fri 3/31/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Zeke

Zeke

Nashville Pussy, DJ Katon, Sly- Fi

Sat 4/1/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Scott H Biram

Scott H Biram

Jesse Dayton, Alien Knife Fight

Thu 4/6/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Jetboy

Jetboy

Street Walkin Cheetahs, The Flamethrowers, Dr. Boogie

Sat 4/22/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Slaves Against The Machine

Slaves Against The Machine

Sun 4/23/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00