The Coathangers

Live Album Recording

The Coathangers

Thu 11/9/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free with RSVP

The Coathangers

Live Album Recording

The Coathangers

Fri 11/10/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free with RSVP

The Gonads

The Gonads

Fencer, Corrupted Youth, Matamoska!

Sun 11/12/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 11/13/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 11/14/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Jibber Jabber Wednesdays

Jibber Jabber Wednesdays

Wed 11/15/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

The Good Foot!

The Good Foot!

Fri 11/17/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 11/20/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 11/21/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Jibber Jabber Wednesdays

Jibber Jabber Wednesdays

Wed 11/22/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!