Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 4/8/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 4/9/19

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Fellow Robot

Fellow Robot

Vava, Butch Bastard, Jane Astronaut

Wed 4/10/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Big Business

Big Business

Qui

Thu 4/11/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Flipper

Flipper

Toys That Kill, Melted, Cat Scan

Sat 4/13/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$17.00

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 4/15/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 4/16/19

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Fellow Robot

Fellow Robot

Fade Up Fade Out Bye Bye, The Kind Kind, DateNite

Wed 4/17/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Brainstory

Brainstory

Aolani K., Heroes, Bobby Blunders

Thu 4/18/19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

The Good Foot!

The Good Foot!

Fri 4/19/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 before 10pm- $7 after