Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 6/3/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 6/4/19

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Blessed

Blessed

Band Aparte, Terminal A, Shit Giver

Thu 6/6/19

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Wargirl

Wargirl

Furcast, Devil Season, Preloaded Spoon

Sat 6/8/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 6/10/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 6/11/19

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Kid Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds

Kid Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds

Slim Cessna's Auto Club, Jail Weddings

Wed 6/12/19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Possessed by Paul James

Possessed by Paul James

Tom VandenAvond, Dennis Robicheau

Thu 6/13/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Glen Matlock

Glen Matlock

Robb and Patrick of LIMBECK

Sat 6/15/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 6/17/19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover