May the 4th Be With You Star Wars Party with Garth Vader

Force Girls Presents

May the 4th Be With You Star Wars Party with Garth Vader

Thu 5/4/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Quinto Sol

Quinto Sol

Alika, DJ Ethos & DJ Costa, Aztlan Underground

Fri 5/5/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Restavrant

Restavrant

Blind John Pope

Sat 5/6/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 5/8/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 5/9/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Wed 5/10/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Joyride

Joyride

One Hit Wonder, The Wicked Wives

Fri 5/12/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Brain Party Trivia

A Weekly Pub Quiz

Brain Party Trivia

Mon 5/15/17

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 Buy- In to play- no door cover

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Tue 5/16/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Alex's Bar Karaoke

Wed 5/17/17

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE!